Skip Navigation

In-house and Funded Committees Listings

Elnora Village Office offers details of a wide range of committee listings including in-house committees, funded committees, AD HOC and more. Here, we have also given the details of the council of the Village of Elnora. Call us today for details on our services.

Funded Committees


FCSSLisa Ferguson, Councillor

Parkland Foundation

Jul R. Bissell, Mayor
Parkland Regional LibraryLisa Ferguson, Councillor
Central Alberta Regional Waste ManagementRon Duft, Deputy Mayor 

AD HOC Committees



CNR/CAM Advisory Panel

Ron Duft, Deputy Mayor

Police Advisory Committee

Ron Duft, Deputy Mayor

Weed Inspector

PW Foreman: R. Rintoul (pending certification)
Recreation Board

Ryan Stefaniszyn 

Regional Emergency Management Director: Dave Brand, Red Deer County 

CAO: S. Wesgate

Deputy Director: Tina Williamson-Ward 

Elnora Fire DepartmentFire Chief: G. Craig
Elnora Library Lisa Ferguson, Councillor 
Elnora CemeteryLisa Ferguson, Councillor 

Municipal Planning Commission

 Karen Pennock, Lloyd Cheschire, Lorrie Jewell, Doug Mose, and Leah Nelson



Service Vendor 
Subdivision Development Appeal Board Parkland Community Planning 
Assessment Review BoardCity of Red Deer 
Property AssessmentsWild Rose Assessment Services 
Auditor Gitzel & Company 
Permits Red Deer County 

Council of the Village of Elnora

Mayor: Jul R. Bissell

Deputy Mayor: Ron Duft  

Councillor: Lisa Ferguson

public library

Public Library and Museum

Whether you are interested in reading or exploring historical places, we can help.


Elnora Village Office

PO Box 629, Elnora

AB, T0M 0Y0

Phone: 403-773-3922


Other Addresses:

219 Main Street, Elnora

AB, T0M 0Y0

Other Phone Numbers

F.C.S.S: 403-773-3920
Public Works Emergencies: 403-820-2185


Monday – Friday: 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Closed from noon to 1:00 PM

Copyright Elnora Village Office 2023 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice